Wednesday, December 28, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, December 28, 2005

2 Samuel 1:1-12 ~ David Laments Saul and Jonathan

Sunday, December 25, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, December 25, 2005

Matthew 5:13-16 ~ Be A Reflector Of The Light

Sunday Morning, December 25, 2005

Acts 20:32-35 ~ Giving

Wednesday, December 21, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, December 21, 2005

Luke 2:1-8 ~ Christ Is The Only Essential Part Of Christmas

Sunday, December 18, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, December 18, 2005

Matthew 14:22-29 ~ If It Be Thou, Bid Me Come

Sunday Morning, December 18, 2005

John 2:1-5 ~ Water To Wine

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, December 14, 2005

1 Samuel 31:1-13 ~ The Final Battle Of Saul - There Is A Better King Coming

Sunday, December 11, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, December 11, 2005

Romans 10:13-15 ~ Four Reasons To Go
Bro. Froi Medina
Missionary to the Phillipines

Sunday Morning, December 11, 2005

Psalm 78:1-10 ~ We Limit The Power Of God

Wednesday, December 07, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, December 7, 2005

1 Samuel 29:1-11 ~ All Share In The Victory

Sunday, December 04, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, December 4, 2005

Psalm 85:1-6 ~ Revival In Our Church

Sunday Morning, December 4, 2005

Psalm 85:1-13 ~ Wilt Thou Not Revive Us Again: That Thy People May Rejoice In Thee?

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

1 Samuel 27:1-12 ~ What Happens When David Steps Outside of God's Will

Sunday, November 27, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, November 27, 2005

Psalm 51:1-10 ~ Renewing A Right Spirit
Bro. Mark Foster
Pastor of Liberty Baptist Church, Holly Ridge, NC

Sunday Morning, November 27, 2005

Acts 27:20-25 ~ I Believe God

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, November 23, 2005

Psalm 107:15-22 ~ In Everything Give Thanks

Sunday, November 20, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, November 20, 2005

Psalm 100 ~ Bring A Joyful Spirit To Church

Sunday Morning, November 20, 2005

Habakkuk 3:17-19 ~ Our Problem Is A Lack Of Thankfulness

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, November 16, 2005

1 Samuel 26:1-12 ~ The Emotional Heart Vs. The Practical Heart

Sunday, November 13, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, November 13, 2005

Revelation 5:1-14 ~ Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain

Sunday Morning, November 13, 2005

Colossians 2:1-10 ~ Lest Any Man Should Beguile You

Wednesday, November 09, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, November 9, 2005

1 Samuel 25:1-12 ~ David Meets Abigail

Sunday, November 06, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, November 6, 2005

2 Corinthians 4:1-6 ~ My Ministry

Sunday Morning, November 6, 2005

Exodus 17:1-8 ~ Hunger And Thirst After God

Wednesday, November 02, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, November 2, 2005

1 Samuel Chapter 24 ~ Remain Guiltless

Sunday, October 30, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, October 30, 2005

Psalm 40:8 ~ I Delight To Do Thy Will, O My God
~ Bro. Jerry Walsh, Missionary
~ Calvary Hill Baptist Press

Sunday Morning, October 30, 2005

Isaiah 30:18-21 ~ And Thine Ears Shall Hear A Word Behind Thee, Saying, This Is The Way, Walk Ye In It

Wednesday, October 26, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, October 26, 2005

1 Samuel 22:1-2 ~ In The Time Of Trouble, God Is Your Protection

Sunday, October 23, 2005

 

Sunday Morning, October 23, 2005

1 Corinthians Chapter 13 ~ LOVE: A Language, An Opportunity, A Vocation And Eternal

Wednesday, October 19, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, October 19, 2005

Psalm 27:1-6 ~ Have A Relationship With God

Sunday, October 16, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, October 16, 2005

James 4:6-17 ~ God Is On Time

Sunday Morning, October 16, 2005

John 21:1-18 ~ What Happens When You Fail God

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, October 12, 2005

1 Samuel Chapter 22 ~ The Life Of David

Sunday, October 09, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, October 9, 2005

Exodus 20:2-11 ~ Remember The Sabbath

Sunday Morning, October 9, 2005

Matthew 11:25-30 ~ Come Unto Me, All Ye That Labour And Are Heavy Laden, And I Will Give You Rest

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, October 5, 2005

1 Samuel Chapter 19 ~ Be Careful That You Do Not Confuse The Blessings Of God With God

Sunday, October 02, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, October 2, 2005

Matthew 1:18-21 ~ Thou Shalt Call His Name JESUS

Sunday Morning, October 2, 2005

2 Peter 1:1-10 ~ Exceeding Great And Precious Promises

Wednesday, September 28, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, September 28, 2005

1 Samuel 17:55-58 & 1 Samuel 18:1-5 ~ Is Your Soul Knit With The Lord Jesus Christ

Sunday, September 25, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, September 25, 2005

Matthew 21:28-32 ~ Which Son Are You Like?

Sunday Morning, September 25, 2005

Psalm 20:1-9 ~ Where Do You Seek Your Help

Wednesday, September 21, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, September 21, 2005

1 Samuel 17:3-16 ~ The Lessons of Saul, David & Goliath

Sunday, September 18, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, September 18, 2005

Acts 16:13-23 ~ Declare The Gospel

Sunday Morning, September 18, 2005

Matthew 5:1-6 ~ Hunger And Thirst After Righteousness

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, September 14, 2005

1 Samuel 16:13-23 ~ David's Music

Sunday, September 11, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, September 11, 2005

Matthew 16:13-26 ~ You Have The Keys To Heaven - Let Some Folks In!

Sunday Morning, September 11, 2005

John 13:1-17 ~ How To Be Happy - Know The Will Of God And Do It!!

Wednesday, September 07, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, September 7, 2005

1 Samuel 16: 1-14 ~ How David Was Chosen To Be Annointed King

Sunday, September 04, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, September 4, 2005

Acts 13:22 ~ David The Son Of Jesse, A Man After Mine Own Heart
Dr. Paul McLaughlin - Hope Haven Gospel Mission

Sunday Morning, September 4, 2005

Psalm 46:1-11 ~ You Have A Present Help

Wednesday, August 31, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, August 31, 2005

Revelations 20:1-10 ~ See You Monday
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, August 28, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, August 28, 2005

Numbers 14:40-45 ~ The Sin Of Presumption

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, August 24, 2005

1 Samuel 16:1-14 ~ The Life Of David

Sunday, August 21, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, August 21, 2005

Acts 27:20-25 & 43-44 ~ As You Go Through The Trials Of Life

Sunday Morning, August 21, 2005

1 John 4:1-10 ~ Love Is Too Big To Imagine

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, August 17, 2005

James 3:1-5 ~ Christian Principals
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, August 14, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, August 14, 2005

Hebrews 2:1-3 ~ "...Lest At Any Time We Should Let Them Slip"

Sunday Morning, August 14, 2005

1 Corinthians 3:1-10 ~ Spiritual Immaturity

Sunday, August 07, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, August 7, 2005

1 Kings 8:22-24 ~ Six Points To Remember In Prayer
Bro. Ted Snyder - Missionary to New Zealand

Sunday Morning, August 7, 2005

Titus 2:1-15 ~ Dial 911

Wednesday, August 03, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, August 3, 2005

Daniel 12:1-4 ~ God Knows You

Sunday, July 31, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, July 31, 2005

Daniel 11:30-32 ~ "But The People That Do Know Their God..."

Sunday Morning, July 31, 2005

John 9:1-12 ~ While There Is Light

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, July 27, 2005

1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 ~ "I Would Not Have You To Be Ignorant..."

Sunday, July 24, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, July 24, 2005

Psalms 100:1-5 ~ Build Your Own Walk With God

Sunday Morning, July 24, 2005

Exodus 33:8-11 ~ Seven Relationships With God

Sunday, July 17, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, July 17, 2005

Genesis 5:18-24 ~ Your Daily Walk With God

Sunday Morning, July 17, 2005

Proverbs 15:13-18 ~ God Wants You To Be Of Good Cheer

Sunday, July 10, 2005

 

Sunday Evening, July 10, 2005

Deuteronomy 20: 1 & 8 ~ Faint Not
Guest Pastor Bro. Don Berg speaks on the dangers of faint hearted Christians. Don and Angie Berg are visiting supporting churches while on furlough from the Mission Field. Don and Angie have an important work in Mareeba, Australia.

Sunday Morning, July 10, 2005

Mark 6:45-52 ~ ... And The Wind Ceased

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

 

Wednesday Evening, July 6, 2005

Psalms 90:1-12 ~ Prepare For Death