Sunday, December 31, 2006

Sunday Evening, December 31, 2006

Psalm 138:1-8 ~ Praise The Lord

Sunday Morning, December 31, 2006

Genesis 19:15-20 ~ Escape To The Mountain

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

Wednesday Evening, December 27, 2006

Psalm 51:1-12 ~ Renew A Right Spirit

Sunday, December 24, 2006

Sunday Evening, December 24, 2006

1 Peter 2:11-25 ~ On The Tree

Sunday Morning, December 24, 2006

Matthew 2:1-12 ~ King, God & Sacrifice

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

Wednesday Evening, December 20, 2006

Proverbs 16 ~ The Heart - Repent

Sunday, December 17, 2006

Sunday Evening, December 17, 2006

1 Thessalonians 5:8-19 ~ Quench Not The Spirit

Sunday Morning, December 17, 2006

Luke 2:1-16 ~ Don't Miss Christmas

Sunday, December 10, 2006

Sunday Evening, December 10, 2006

2 Corinthians 8:1-9 ~ Ability Beyond Your Own Ability

Sunday Morning, December 10, 2006

Daniel 6:1-10 ~ An Excellent Spirit

Wednesday, December 6, 2006

Wednesday Evening, December 6, 2006

Revelations 23:15-26 ~ The Heart

Sunday, December 3, 2006

Sunday Evening, December 3, 2006

Romans 8:22-28 ~ What It Takes To Claim Romans 8:28

Sunday Morning, December 3, 2006

Genesis 4:1-16 ~ Fairness

Sunday, November 26, 2006

Sunday Evening, November 26, 2006

Genesis 26:7-17 ~ Get Out Of The Valley Of Gerar

Sunday Morning, November 26, 2006

Luke 7:11-16 ~ Raising The Dead

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

Wednesday Evening, November 22, 2006

1 Chronicles 16:8-12 ~ Be Thankful

Sunday, November 19, 2006

Sunday Evening, November 19, 2006

1 Corinthians 12:29 ~ A More excellent Way
Bro. Dan Rothwell ~ Missionary to Guam

Sunday Morning, November 19, 2006

Psalm 127:1-5 ~ Except The Lord Build The House

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Wednesday Evening, November 15, 2006

Philippians 3:8-14 ~ To Know Him

Sunday, November 12, 2006

Sunday Evening, November 12, 2006

2 Kings 5:1-12 ~ Becoming Blessable

Sunday Morning, November 12, 2006

John 6:5-14 ~ Be The Miracle Agent

Sunday, November 5, 2006

Sunday Evening, November 5, 2006

Numbers 13:1-3 & 17-20 ~ Possess Your Possessions

Sunday Morning, November 5, 2006

Romans 7:7-15 ~ The Want Versus The Will

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

Wednesday Evening, November 1, 2006

 John 15:1-5 ~ Be Fruitful

Sunday, October 29, 2006

Sunday Evening, October 29, 2006

Ephesians 3:12-19 ~ The Love Of Christ

Sunday Morning, October 29, 2006

Psalm 84:1-12 ~ What Did I Get Myself Into?

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Wednesday Evening, October 25, 2006

 Psalm 119:1-10 ~ Controlling The Sin Within

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Sunday Evening, October 22, 2006

Mark 2:1-12 ~ The Faith Of The Four

Sunday Morning, October 22, 2006

Philippians 3:7-14 ~ Repent

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Wednesday Evening, October 18, 2006

 1 Thessalonians 4:1-11 ~ More And More Christian Maturity

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Sunday Evening, October 15, 2006

John 4:45-54 ~ The Nobleman's Son (Part II)

Sunday Morning, October 15, 2006

John 4:45-54 ~ The Nobleman's Son

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Wednesday Evening, October 11, 2006

 Philippians 4:4-13 ~ Moderation

Sunday, October 8, 2006

Sunday Evening, October 8, 2006

Matthew 14:15-21 ~ Take Care Of The Little Things And Let God Take Care Of The Big Things

Sunday Morning, October 8, 2006

John 8:30-36 ~ The Formula For Freedom

Wednesday, October 4, 2006

Wednesday Evening, October 4, 2006

Luke 17:1-10 ~ Foregiveness

Sunday, October 1, 2006

Sunday Evening, October 1, 2006

1 Thessalonians 5:1-8 ~ Let Us Watch And Be Sober

Sunday Morning, October 1, 2006

Revelations 2:1-5 ~ Thou Has Left Thy First Love

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Wednesday Evening, September 27, 2006

Psalm 3:1-8 ~ Christian Battles

Sunday, September 24, 2006

Sunday Evening, September 24, 2006

Hebrews 11:6 ~ Believing Faith
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday Morning, September 24, 2006

Romans 1:8-17 ~ How God Answers Prayers

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Sunday Evening, September 17, 2006

Luke 17:1-10 ~ Grow In Faith

Sunday Morning, September 17, 2006

Matthew 16:21-26 ~ If Any Man Will Come After Me...

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Wednesday Evening, September 13, 2006

Acts 9:1-11 ~ Changes

Sunday, September 10, 2006

Sunday Evening, September 10, 2006

James 3:1-10 ~ The Tongue - A Mighty Weapon

Sunday Morning, September 10, 2006

Psalm 119:81-88 ~ Hope

Sunday, September 3, 2006

Sunday Evening, September 3, 2006

Proverbs 2:10-22 ~ Keeping The Faith

Sunday Morning, September 3, 2006

Genesis 11:1-8 ~ Let Us Make Us A Name

Wednesday, August 30, 2006

Wednesday Evening, August 30, 2006

James 1:2-18 ~ Temptation

Sunday, August 27, 2006

Sunday Evening, August 27, 2006

Luke 9:51-56 ~ Ye Know Not What Manner Of Spirit Ye Are Of
Bro. Roman Gray ~ Reformers Unanimous International

Sunday Morning, August 27, 2006

Isaiah 5:1-7 ~ Fences
Bro. Roman Gray ~ Reformers Unanimous International

Sunday School, August 27, 2006

Bro. Roman Gray ~ Reformers Unanimous International
How To Minister To The Addicted

Wednesday, August 23, 2006

Wednesday Evening, August 23, 2006

2 Corinthians 5:17-18 ~ Burdens

Sunday, August 20, 2006

Sunday Evening, August 20, 2006

Isaiah 61:1-6 ~ Take It To The Master Repairman

Sunday Morning, August 20, 2006

Hosea 8:108 ~ Don't Cast Off The Thing That Is Good

Sunday, August 13, 2006

Sunday Evening, August 13, 2006

1 Corinthians 3:1-11 ~ Foundations

Sunday Morning, August 13, 2006

Ecclesiastes 7:1-8 ~ Better Is The End Of A Thing Than The Beginning Thereof

Wednesday, August 9, 2006

Wednesday Evening, August 9, 2006

Psalm 144:1-15 ~ Grow From Where You Are

Sunday, August 6, 2006

Sunday Evening, August 6, 2006

Joshua 2: 1-6 ~ Rahab
Bro. Eric Curtis ~ Missionary to Ukraine

Sunday Morning, August 6, 2006

Acts 16:24-31 ~ "...He Called For A Light"

Sunday School, August 6, 2006

Hebrews 11:1 ~ Faith
Bro. Eric Curtis ~ Missionary to Ukraine

Wednesday, August 2, 2006

Wednesday Evening, August 2, 2006

James 3:1-5 ~ The Tongue Is A Little Member
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, July 30, 2006

Sunday Evening, July 30, 2006

Psalm 55:1-6 ~ Fly Away And Be At Rest

Sunday Morning, July 30, 2006

1 John 3:5-10 ~ Is Anybody Alive In There?

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

Wednesday Evening, July 26, 2006

Psalm 144:9-15 ~ Mature Christians

Sunday, July 23, 2006

Sunday Evening, July 23, 2006

Bro. Corbet
2 Timothy 3:16 ~ Christian Doctrines In The Declaration Of Independence

Sunday Morning, July 23, 2006

Matthew 25:24-30 & Luke 17:7-10 ~ Unprofitable Servant

Wednesday, July 19, 2006

Wednesday Evening, July 19, 2006

1 Corinthains 15:58 ~ Spiritual Immaturity

Sunday, July 16, 2006

Sunday Evening, July 16, 2006

1 Samuel 17:1-11 ~ Giants (Part 2)

Sunday Morning, July 16, 2006

1 Samuel 17:1-11 ~ Giants (Part 1)

Sunday, July 9, 2006

Sunday Evening, July 9, 2006

Acts 2:1-10 ~ Mixed Multitude

Sunday Morning, July 9, 2006

Matthew 20:1-16 ~ A Penny A Day

Wednesday, July 5, 2006

Wednesday Evening, July 5, 2006

Psalm 144:8-11 & Romans 12:1-3 ~ Deceit

Sunday, July 2, 2006

Sunday Evening, July 2, 2006

Galatians 2:14-21 ~ You Do Your Part And Let God Do His

Sunday Morning, July 2, 2006

John 8:31-36 ~ The Truth Shall Make You Free

Wednesday, June 28, 2006 

Wednesday Evening, June 28, 2006

 Psalm 144:11 ~ Vanity

Sunday, June 25, 2006

Sunday Evening, June 25, 2006

Acts 27:21-26 & 41 ~ Avoid The Ship Wreck

Sunday Morning, June 25, 2006

Matthew 16:13-20 ~ Men Say; Say Ye; I Say

Wednesday, June 21, 2006 

Wednesday Evening, June 21, 2006

Psalm 144:1-15 ~ Heathen, Unhealthy Christian, Hoax Christian or Healthy Christian

Sunday, June 18, 2006

Sunday Evening, June 18, 2006

Hebrews 11:32-40 ~ He Loves Me; He Loves Me Not

Sunday Morning, June 18, 2006

Luke 8:40-42 & 49-56 ~ The Spiritual Responsibility Of A Dad

Wednesday, June 14, 2006 

Wednesday Evening, June 14, 2006

Psalm 144 ~ Spiritual Maturity

Sunday, June 11, 2006

Sunday Evening, June 11, 2006

Joshua 2:1-10 ~ Choose Jericho Or Jesus

Sunday Morning, June 11, 2006

Luke 12:13-21 ~ A Fools Inheritance

Sunday School, June 11, 2006

Bro. Danny Mendez - Hyles Anderson College
Jeremiah 15:15-18~ Dealing With Pain In Our Lives

Wednesday, June 7, 2006 

Wednesday Evening, June 7, 2006

Psalm 36 ~ How Excellent Is Thy Lovingkindness

Sunday, June 4, 2006 

Sunday Evening, June 4, 2006

2 Timothy 2:1-2 ~ The Upstairs Is More Important

Sunday Morning, June 4, 2006

Hebrews 13:5-10 ~ We Have An Altar

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Wednesday Evening, May 31, 2006

Psalm 11 ~ In The Lord Put I My Trust

Sunday, May 28, 2006 

Sunday Evening, May 28, 2006

John 4:20-24 ~ Worship (Part II)

Sunday Morning, May 28, 2006

John 4:10-24 ~ Worship In Action

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Wednesday Evening, May 24, 2006

 Psalm 8 ~ What Is Man

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Wednesday Evening, May 17, 2006

1 Chronicles 21:1-13 ~ David Trusts In Numbers

Sunday, May 14, 2006 

Sunday Evening, May 14, 2006

Dr. Dan Siemer, FBMI
Acts 1:8 ~ Ye Shall Be Witnesses Unto Me...

Sunday Morning, May 14, 2006

Dr. Dan Siemer, FBMI
Luke 10:30-36 ~ Go, And Do Thou Likewise

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Wednesday Evening, May 10, 2006

Jeremiah 33:1-3 ~ Call Unto Me...

Sunday, May 7, 2006 

Sunday Evening, May 7, 2006

Bro. Jeremy Witte, Missionary to Ontario, Canada
Psalm 116:13 ~ The Cups Of Missions

Sunday Morning, May 7, 2006

Bro. Andres Amoros, Missionary to The Dominican Republic
Philippians 4:14-15 ~ The Church At Philippi - A Missions Minded Church

Wednesday, May 3, 2006

Wednesday Evening, May 3, 2006

2 Samuel 18 ~ David And Absalom Battle

Sunday, April 30, 2006 

Sunday Evening, April 30, 2006

Bro. Mark Sigstad, Missionary to Nigeria
Biblical Prayers

Sunday Morning, April 30, 2006

Bro. Mark Sigstad, Missionary to Nigeria
Luke 14:1-24 ~ Lessons We Need To Learn

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

Wednesday Evening, April 26, 2006

2 Samuel 16:15-23 ~ Absalom Steals The Kingdom From David (Part III)

Sunday, April 23, 2006

Sunday Evening, April 23, 2006

John 4:30-35 ~ The Mission Commission

Sunday Morning, April 23, 2006

Psalm 122:1-9 ~ What Makes Church, Church

Wednesday, April 19, 2006

Wednesday Evening, April 19, 2006

2 Samuel 15:6-12 ~ Absalom Steals The Kingdom From David (Part II)

Sunday, April 16, 2006

Sunday Evening, April 16, 2006

Matthew 26:65-75 & 27:1-2 ~ Loose The Hands Of Jesus

Easter Sunday Morning, April 16, 2006

John 6:26-35 ~ Get A Life

Wednesday, April 12, 2006

Wednesday Evening, April 12, 2006

2 Samuel 14:25-27 ~ Absalom Steals The Kingdom From David (Part I)

Sunday, April 9, 2006

Sunday Evening, April 9, 2006

Ephesians 4:7-16 ~ To Edify The Body Of Christ

Sunday Morning, April 9, 2006

1 Thessalonians 5:5-16 ~ Rejoice Evermore

Wednesday, April 5, 2006

Wednesday Evening, April 5, 2006

2 Samuel 13:20-29 ~ A Web Of Sin

Sunday, April 2, 2006

Sunday Evening, April 2, 2006

Ezekiel 3:1-15 ~ I Sat Where They Sat
Bro. Greg Brunk

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

Wednesday Evening, March 29, 2006

2 Samuel 13:1-16 ~ The Influence Of Friends

Sunday, March 26, 2006

Sunday Evening, March 26, 2006

Acts 17:1-9 ~ How Is Your Fire?

Sunday Morning, March 26, 2006

1 Chronicles 4:9-10 ~ Don't Settle For "Good Enough"

Wednesday, March 22, 2006

Wednesday Evening, March 22, 2006

Nehemiah 8:1-9 ~ The Word
Bro. David Miller

Sunday, March 19, 2006

Sunday Evening, March 19, 2006

1 Corinthians 9:18-27 ~ ...That I Might By Any Means Save Some
Wednesday, March 15, 2006

Wednesday Evening, March 15, 2006

Acts Chapter 26:16-18 ~ Three Works Of The Devil
Bro. Kevin Martell

Sunday, March 12, 2006

Sunday Evening, March 12, 2006

1 Corinthians 9:18-27 ~ "... That I Might By Any Means Save Some"

Sunday Morning, March 12, 2006

Matthew 7:12-29 ~ Only Two Choices

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

Wednesday Evening, March 8, 2006

2 Samuel 12:7-31 ~ David's Repentance

Sunday, March 05, 2006

Sunday Evening, March 5, 2006

Titus 3:1-8 ~ God Thinks You Are Special

Sunday Morning, March 5, 2006

Mark 6:45-54 ~ Having Faith When You Do Not See Jesus

Sunday, February 26, 2006

Sunday Evening, February 26, 2006

Isaiah 55:1-9 ~ God's Vision, Not Our Own

Sunday Morning, February 26, 2006

2 Timothy 3:10-17 ~ A Prescription For Perilous Times

Wednesday, February 22, 2006

Wednesday Evening, February 22, 2006

2 Samuel, Chapter 11 ~ David And Bath-sheba

Sunday, February 19, 2006

Sunday Evening, February 19, 2006

2 Timothy 2:1-5 ~ Endure Hardness, As A Good Soldier Of Jesus Christ

Sunday Morning, February 19, 2006

Proverbs 23:15-26 ~ My Son, Give Me Thine Heart

Sunday, February 12, 2006

Sunday Evening, February 12, 2006

Psalm 62:1-8 ~ Wait

Sunday Morning, February 12, 2006

Luke 5:1-11 ~ Partnership

Wednesday, February 08, 2006

Wednesday Evening, February 8, 2006

Ezekiel 8:12 ~ The Imagery Of The Mind And Dark Places
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, February 05, 2006

Sunday Evening, February 5, 2006

Matthew 9:18-26 ~ Does Jesus Care?

Sunday Morning, February 5, 2006

2 Peter 2:12-22 ~ The Dog Is Turned To His Own Vomit Again

Wednesday, February 01, 2006

Wednesday Evening, February 1, 2006

2 Samuel 7:1-22 ~ When God Says "No"

Sunday, January 29, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 29, 2006

2 Chronicles 8:1-14 ~ Be An Every Day Christian

Sunday Morning, January 29, 2006

Joshua 8:1-10 ~ The Path To Victory Goes Through Ai

Wednesday, January 25, 2006

Wednesday Evening, January 25, 2006

2 Samuel 6:1-10 - The Letter Of The Law

Sunday, January 22, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 22, 2006

Philippians 1:12-24 ~ Enjoy Your Time With The Lord Now

Sunday Morning, January 22, 2006

Psalm 18:1-6 ~ God Is Your Strength

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

Wednesday Evening, January 18, 2006

2 Samuel 4:1-12 ~ God Arranges Everything For David To Become King

Sunday, January 15, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 15, 2006

Matthew 21:28-32 ~ Son, Go Work To Day In My Vineyard

Sunday Morning, January 15, 2006

1 Kings 14:25-31 ~ Where Are The Shields Of Gold - Go Get Them Back

Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Wednesday Evening, January 11, 2006

2 Samuel 3:22-34 ~ Died Abner As A Fool

Sunday, January 08, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 8, 2006

Luke 10:25-37 ~ Not Willing That Any Should Perish

Sunday Morning, January 8, 2006

John 15:1-12 ~ That Your Joy Might Be Full

Sunday, January 01, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 1, 2006

John 4:31-42 ~ Where There Is No Vision People Perish

Sunday Morning, January 1, 2006

Luke 16:1-12 ~ I Am Resolved What To Do

Click Here For 2005 Sermons