Sunday, December 30, 2007

Sunday Evening, December 30, 2007

Philippians 3:1-14 ~ Paul's Formula For Future Growth
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday Morning, December 30, 2007

Genesis 22:1-8 ~ God Will Provide Himself A Lamb
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, December 23, 2007

Sunday Evening, December 23, 2007

Isaiah 61 ~ God Is In The Repair Business

Sunday Morning, December 23, 2007

Luke 2:1-14 ~ The Gift Exchange

Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Wednesday Evening, December 19, 2007

I Corinthians 4:17-21 & 5:1 ~ The Study Of The Book Of I Corinthians (Part 6)

Sunday, December 16, 2007

Sunday Morning, December 16, 2007

Luke 2:1-14 ~ On Earth Peace

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Wednesday Evening, December 12, 2007

I Corinthians 4:1-8 ~ Study Of The Book Of I Corinthians (Part 5)

Sunday, December 9, 2007

Sunday Evening, December 9, 2007

James 1:14-25 ~ The Looking Glass Of The Word Of God

Sunday Morning, December 9, 2007

Acts 16:22-34 ~ The Philippian Jailer

Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Wednesday Evening, December 5, 2007

I Corinthians 3:9-23 ~ Study Of The Book Of I Corinthians (Part 4)

Sunday, December 2, 2007

Sunday Evening, December 2, 2007

Luke 15:1-10 ~ The Value Of One Soul

Sunday Morning, December 2, 2007

Luke 24:13-17 & 25-35 ~ Take A Walk

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Wednesday Evening, November 28, 2007

I Corinthians 2:9-16 ~ Study Of The Book Of I Corinthians (Part 3)

Sunday, November 25, 2007

Sunday Evening, November 25, 2007

2 Peter 1:1-11 ~ The Growth Process

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Wednesday Evening, November 21, 2007

I Corinthians 1:18-26 ~ The Study Of The Book Of I Corinthians (Part 2)

Sunday, November 18, 2007

Sunday Evening, November 18, 2007

Psalm 15:1-5 ~ Who Shall Abide In Thy Tabernacle

Sunday Morning, November 18, 2007

Psalm 55:1-8 ~ Horror Hath Overwhelmed Me

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

Wednesday Evening, November 14, 2007

I Corinthians 1 ~ The Study Of the Books of Corinthians

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Sunday Evening, November 11, 2007

Romans 4 ~ Increase Our Faith

Sunday Morning, November 11, 2007

Mark 14:26-39 ~ Determination Is Not Enough

Sunday, November 4, 2007

Sunday Evening, November 4, 2007

Proverbs 6:1-11 ~ Our Finances

Sunday Morning, November 4, 2007

John 4:19-24 ~ Worship

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Sunday Evening, October 28, 2007

Acts 27:1-14 ~ How To Mess Up Your Life

Sunday Morning, October 28, 2007

Jeremiah 24:1-7 ~ An Heart To Know Me

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Wednesday Evening, October 24, 2007

Proverbs 23:1-7 ~ God Is Interested In Your Heart

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Sunday Evening, October 21, 2007

2 Corinthians 12:2-4 ~ What Will We Speak About In Heaven
Bro. Ron Gensaw, Missionary to Nigeria

Sunday Morning, October 21, 2007

Psalm 40:1-10 ~ Re-Establish The Relationship

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Wednesday Evening, October 17, 2007

Romans 16:16-26 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 19)

Sunday, October 14, 2007

Sunday Evening, October 14, 2007

Psalm 119:9-16 ~ How To Succeed In Your New Life

Sunday Morning, October 14, 2007

Habakkuk 2:1-4 ~ Run With It

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Wednesday Evening, October 10, 2007

Romans 16:1-5 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 18)

Sunday, October 7, 2007

Sunday Evening, October 7, 2007

Titus 2:1-15 ~ Separation

Sunday Morning, October 7, 2007

John 1:11-16 ~ All The Fullness

Sunday, September 30, 2007

Sunday Evening, September 30, 2007

John 15:1-8 ~ Evolution Of A Soul Winner

Sunday Morning, September 30, 2007

Exodus 14:31-15:13 & Exodus 16:1-3 ~ Looking Back Or Moving Forward

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Wednesday Evening, September 26, 2007

Romans 15:1-7 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 16)

Sunday, September 23, 2007

Sunday Evening, September 23, 2007

John 6:1-14 ~ Faith Giving
Bro. Joe Elwell, Bro. Joseph Elwell
Field Director, North America and The Caribbean
Faith Baptist Missions International

Sunday Morning, September 23, 2007

Mark 16:9-15 ~ They Believed Not
Bro. Joe Elwell, Bro. Joseph Elwell
Field Director, North America and The Caribbean
Faith Baptist Missions International

Friday, September 21, 2007

Missions Conference, September 21, 2007

1 Timothy 3:15 ~ Why We Need Churches
Bro. Joseph Elwell, Bro. Joseph Elwell
Field Director, North America and The Caribbean
Faith Baptist Missions International

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Missions Conference, September 20, 2007

Genesis 5:21-24 & Hebrews 11:1-11 ~ The Freeway Of Faith
Bro. Joseph Elwell, Bro. Joseph Elwell
Field Director, North America and The Caribbean
Faith Baptist Missions International

Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Missions Conference, September 19, 2007

Acts 1:8 ~ Faith
Bro. Joseph Elwell, Bro. Joseph Elwell
Field Director, North America and The Caribbean
Faith Baptist Missions International

Sunday, September 16, 2007

Sunday Evening, September 16, 2007

John 4:19-24 ~ In Spirit And In Truth

Sunday Morning, September 16, 2007

Psalm 16:1-11 ~ When God Comes Back Home

Wednesday, September 12, 2007

Wednesday Evening, September 12, 2007

Romans 12 & 13 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 15)

Sunday, September 9, 2007

Sunday Evening, September 9, 2007

2 Corinthians 8:1-9 ~ Beyond Your Own Power

Sunday Morning, September 9, 2007

Matthew 1:18-25 ~ Does God Live Here? Can I See Him? Why?

Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Wednesday Evening, September 5, 2007

Romans 11 & 12 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 14)

Sunday, September 2, 2007

Sunday Evening, September 2, 2007

Joshua 7:1-7 ~ My Achan Heart

Sunday Morning, September 2, 2007

Acts 12:1-18 ~ What Peter Had

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

Wednesday Evening, August 29, 2007

Romans 9 & 10 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 13)

Sunday, August 26, 2007

Sunday Evening, August 26, 2007

John 11:11-21 ~ If Thou Hadst Been Here

Sunday Morning, August 26, 2007

Psalm 23:1-6 ~ Paths Of Righteousness

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Wednesday Evening, August 22, 2007

Romans 8:1-6 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 12)

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Sunday Evening, August 19, 2007

John 14:15-27 ~ Be Filled With The Holy Spirit

Sunday Morning, August 19, 2007

II Timothy 3:1-8 ~ Perilous Times Shall Come

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Wednesday Evening, August 15, 2007

Romans 8:1-10 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 11)

Sunday, August 12, 2007

Sunday Evening, August 12, 2007

Psalm 8:1-9 ~ What Is Man That Thou Art Mindful Of Him

Sunday Morning, August 12, 2007

Genesis 50:14-21 ~ ...God Meant It Unto Good

Wednesday, August 8, 2007

Wednesday Evening, August 8, 2007

Romans 7:1-8 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 10)

Sunday, August 5, 2007

Sunday Evening, August 5, 2007

1 Corinthians 13:1-13 ~ Charity

Sunday Morning, August 5, 2007

Acts 27:33-41 ~ Where Two Seas Meet

Wednesday, August 1, 2007

Wednesday Evening, August 1, 2007

Romans 5:18-25 ~ Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 9)

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Sunday Evening, July 29, 2007

Romans 11:32-12:3 ~ Of Him, Through Him, And To Him

Sunday Morning, July 29, 2007

Mark 6:45-52 ~ Is Your Heart Hardened?

Sunday, July 22, 2007

Sunday Evening, July 22, 2007

Hebrews 10:32-39 ~ Ye Have Need Of Patience

Sunday Morning, July 22, 2007

Psalm 45:1-5 ~ The Iniquity Of My Heels

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Wednesday Evening, July 18, 2007

Matthew 16:26 ~ What Is The Value Of A Soul
Bro. Greg Brunk

Sunday, July 15, 2007

Sunday Evening, July 15, 2007

Leviticus 10:1-3 ~ Coasting Christians

Sunday Morning, July 15, 2007

II Chronicles 26:1-10 ~ "...Digged Many Wells"

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

Wednesday Evening, July 11, 2007

Romans 4 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 7)

Sunday, July 8, 2007

Sunday Evening, July 8, 2007

Like 8:22-25 ~ Where Is Your Faith? (Part 2)

Sunday Morning, July 8, 2007

Like 8:22-25 ~ Where Is Your Faith?

Wednesday, July 4, 2007

Wednesday Evening, July 4, 2007

Romans 3:1-9 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 6)

Sunday, July 1, 2007

Sunday Evening, July 1, 2007

2 Samuel 24:21-24 ~ Sacrifice

Sunday Morning, July 1, 2007

2 Kings 6:8-17 ~ Faith Is The Victory

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Wednesday Evening, June 27, 2007

Romans 3:1-9 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 5)

Sunday, June 24, 2007

Sunday Evening, June 24, 2007

John 11:32-45 ~ Take Ye Away The Stone

Sunday Morning, June 24, 2007

Genesis 3:1-12 ~ Where Art Thou?

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Wednesday Evening, June 20, 2007

Romans 2:1-29 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 4)

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Sunday Evening, June 17, 2007

Mark 14:3-9 ~ She Hath Done What She Could

Sunday Morning, June 17, 2007

Matthew 6:25-34 ~ Worry

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Wednesday Evening, June 13, 2007

Romans 1 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 3)

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Sunday Evening, June 10, 2007

Genesis 16:1-6 ~ Your Reaction Destroys You

Sunday Morning, June 10, 2007

Philippians 1:1-11 ~  He Which Hath Begun A Good Work In You Will Perform It Until The Day Of Jesus Christ

Wednesday, June 6, 2007

Wednesday Evening, June 6, 2007

Romans 1 ~ The Study Of The Book Of Romans (Part 2)

Sunday, June 3, 2007

Sunday Evening, June 3, 2007

Numbers 13:27-30 & Numbers 14:24 ~ A Different Spirit

Sunday Morning, June 3, 2007

Hebrews 10:16-25 ~ Why Come To Church

Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Wednesday Evening, May 30, 2007

Romans 1:1-16 ~ Study Of Romans (Part 1)

Sunday, May 27, 2007

Sunday Evening, May 27, 2007

John 8:31-36 ~ Made Free Or Set Free

Sunday Morning, May 27, 2007

Job 23:1-14 ~ Oh That I Knew Where I Might Find Him

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Wednesday Evening, May 23, 2007

Philippians 2:5-7 ~ Everyone Is A Servant, But Not Everyone Serves
Bro. Greg Brunk

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

Tuesday Evening, May 22, 2007

Matthew 16:13-25 ~ Thou Art An Offense Unto Me
Dr. Jon Jenkins ~ Grace Baptist Church, Gaylord, MI

Monday, May 21, 2007

Monday Evening, May 21, 2007

Genesis 21:9-19 ~ And God
Dr. Jon Jenkins - Grace Baptist Church, Gaylord, MI

Sunday, May 20, 2007

Sunday Evening, May 20, 2007

Psalm 37:1-10 ~ Avoiding Envy

Sunday Morning, May 20, 2007

Joshua 1:1-8 ~ Moses My Servant Is Dead

Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Wednesday Evening, May 16, 2007

Psalm 15:1-5 ~ How Do You Abide & Dwell On The Holy Hill

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Tuesday Evening, May 15, 2007

Mark 2:1-12 ~ We Must Bring All Men To Jesus
Dr. Eric Capaci

Monday, May 14, 2007

Monday Evening, May 14, 2007

Romans 15:8-16:1 ~ The Ministry
Dr. Eric Capaci

Sunday, May 13, 2007

Sunday Evening, May 13, 2007

1 Chronicles 13:1-4 ~ Everyone Is A Leader, But Not Everyone Leads - Bro. Greg Brunk

Wednesday, May 9, 2007

Wednesday Evening, May 9, 2007

Psalm 119:145-148 & Ecclesiastes 12:1-5 ~ Renew Your Strength

Sunday, May 6, 2007

Sunday Evening, May 6, 2007

Colossians 1:1-12 ~ Pray For One Another

Sunday Morning, May 6, 2007

Psalm 119:25-32 ~ Right In His Own Eyes

Wednesday, May 2, 2007

Wednesday Evening, May 2, 2007

Luke 19:1-10 ~ Climb A Sycamore Tree

Sunday, April 29, 2007

Sunday Evening, April 29, 2007

Isaiah 14:12-16 ~ "I Will" or God's Will

Sunday Morning, April 29, 2007

Ruth 2:1-13 ~ Let Me

Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Wednesday Evening, April 25, 2007

Psalm 55:14-22 ~ Touch The Hem Of His Garment

Sunday, April 22, 2007

Sunday Evening, April 22, 2007

Joshua 23:1-16 ~ Don't Be Complacent

Sunday Morning, April 22, 2007

2 Peter 1:1-4 ~ Exceeding Great And Precious Promises

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Wednesday Evening, April 18, 2007

Colossians 4:1-6 & 12 ~ Labor Fervently In Prayer

Sunday, April 15, 2007

Sunday Evening, April 15, 2007

Isaiah 62:1-5 ~ How To Please God

Sunday Morning, April 15, 2007

Hebrews 12:1-4 ~ Run With Patience The Race

Wednesday, April 11, 2007

Wednesday Evening, April 11, 2007

Matthew 13:3-23 ~ Who Hath Ear To Hear, Let Him Hear

Sunday, April 8, 2007

Sunday Evening, April 8, 2007

1 Corinthians 11:18-34 ~ The Lord's Supper

Sunday Morning, April 8, 2007

John 20:24-29 ~ I Will Not Believe

Wednesday, April 4, 2007

Wednesday Evening, April 4, 2007

Genesis 18:14-19 ~ Is Anything Too Hard For The Lord

Sunday, April 1, 2007

Sunday Evening, April 1, 2007

Psalm 106:1-8 ~ His Name's Sake

Sunday Morning, April 1, 2007

Leviticus 26:1-13 ~ The Walk

Wednesday, March 28, 2007

Wednesday Evening, March 28, 2007

Matthew 2:1-12 ~ The Miracle Of Another Way

Sunday, March 25, 2007

Sunday Evening, March 25, 2007

2 Timothy 4:1-11 ~ The Dangers Of Backsliding

Sunday Morning, March 25, 2007

Psalm 142:1-7 ~ The Snare Is Broken

Sunday, March 18, 2007

Sunday Evening, March 18, 2007

Joshua 8:1-8 ~ When You Fall

Sunday Morning, March 18, 2007

Genesis 6:1-9 ~ Noah Was A Just Man

Sunday, March 11, 2007

Sunday Evening, March 11, 2007

Ephesians 5:1-17 ~ What The Will Of The Lord Is

Sunday Morning, March 11, 2007

John 9:1-10 ~ The Light Of The World

Wednesday, March 7, 2007

Wednesday Evening, March 7, 2007

John 20:21-23 ~ So Send I You

Sunday, March 4, 2007

Sunday Evening, March 4, 2007

Ezekiel 11:14-16 ~ Little Sanctuaries

Sunday Morning, March 4, 2007

John 2:1-11 ~ When The Wine Runs Out

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

Wednesday Evening, February 28, 2007

Ezekiel 47:5-10 ~ Fishers Of Men

Sunday, February 25, 2007

Sunday Evening, February 25, 2007

Proverbs 2:10-22 ~ How To Survive As A Christian

Sunday Morning, February 25, 2007

Isaiah 40:1-5 ~ Made Useable By God

Wednesday, February 21, 2007

Wednesday Evening, February 21, 2007

2 Corinthians 5:7-17 ~ A New Creature In Christ

Sunday, February 18, 2007

Sunday Evening, February 18, 2007

1 Kings 21:1-6 ~ Ahab Wants Your Vineyard

Sunday Morning, February 18, 2007

John 21:15-17 ~ Feed My Sheep

Sunday, February 11, 2007

Sunday Evening, February 11, 2007

Isaiah 59:1-16 ~ Intercessor

Sunday Morning, February 11, 2007

Exodus 32:15-26 ~ Who Is On The Lord's Side

Wednesday, February 7, 2007

Wednesday Evening, February 7, 2007

Hebrews Chapter 11 ~ Faith

Sunday, February 4, 2007

Sunday Evening, February 4, 2007

Philippians 1:15-26 ~ More Needful

Sunday Morning, February 4, 2007

Nehemiah 8:10 & Isaiah 12:1-6 ~ The Joy Of The Lord

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

Wednesday Evening, January 31, 2007

1 John 3:16-21 ~ Knowing The Heart

Sunday, January 28, 2007

Sunday Evening, January 28, 2007

Colossians 2:1-10 ~ Beguilers

Sunday Morning, January 28, 2007

Matthew 7:24-29 ~ You Don't Understand

Wednesday, January 24, 2006

Wednesday Evening, January 24, 2007

Ezekiel 8:6-12 ~ The Perfect Heart - Thoughts And Deeds

Sunday, January 21, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 21, 2006

Mark 6:45-52 ~ The Storms Of Life

Sunday Morning, January 21, 2006

Luke 15:11-18 ~ God's Timing Is Perfect

Wednesday, January 17, 2006

Wednesday Evening, January 17, 2007

Revelations 2:1-4 ~ Thou Hast Left Thy First Love

Sunday, January 14, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 14, 2006

Nehemiah 3:1-15 ~ Let Us Rise Up And Build

Sunday Morning, January 14, 2006

John 10:22-29 ~ My Sheep Hear My Voice, And I Know Them, And They Follow Me

Wednesday, January 10, 2006 

Wednesday Evening, January 10, 2007

1 Peter 3:1-15 ~ The Hidden Man Of The Heart

Sunday, January 7, 2006

Sunday Evening, January 7, 2006

Zechariah 3:1-8 ~ ...And I Will Give Thee Places To Walk Among These That Stand By

Sunday Morning, January 7, 2006

1 John 1:1-2:3 ~ Know

Click Here For 2006 Sermons